Endzone Magazine Forum

(Beta Version)

Lo spazio per tutte le leghe nordamericane ad eccezione di NFL e NCAA

Moderatori: Guechamp, Moderatori Endzone

Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1164624
Finita la RS:
playoffs time! :ammicca: :aleee:
August 7, 2021 Carolina Cobras at Albany Empire (Playoff) 7:00 p.m.
August 7, 2021 Orlando Predators at Columbus Lions (Playoff) 7:00 p.m.
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1164671
August 7, 2021 Carolina Cobras 41 at Albany Empire 55 (Playoff) Final
August 7, 2021 Orlando Predators 43 at Columbus Lions 61 (Playoff) Final


August 14, 2021 Columbus Lions at Albany Empire (Championship) 7:00 p.m.
Avatar utente
By Irving Thomas
#1167759
La National Arena League ha annunciato che ripristinerà la regola dell'IronMan Football... cioè non ci sarà un cambio attacco/difesa ma alcuni giocatori dovranno giocare in entrambi i ruoli. Almeno questo accadeva in Arena League (l'originale) ai tempi ruggenti..
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1175881
Schedule 2022 :gazza:

1 Jacksonville SharksvsAlbany Empire NAL 2022 Sat Apr 23 7:00PM
1 Orlando PredatorsvsSan Antonio Gunslingers NAL 2022 Sat Apr 23 7:00PM
1 Carolina CobrasvsColumbus Lions NAL 2022 Sat Apr 23 7:00PM
2 Columbus LionsvsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Sat Apr 30 7:00PM
2 Orlando PredatorsvsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sat Apr 30 7:00PM
3 Jacksonville SharksvsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sat May 7 7:00PM
3 Albany EmpirevsOrlando Predators NAL 2022 Sat May 7 7:00PM
3 Columbus LionsvsSan Antonio Gunslingers NAL 2022 Mon May 9 7:00PM
4 Albany EmpirevsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Sat May 14 7:00PM
4 San Antonio GunslingersvsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sun May 15 7:00PM
4 Columbus LionsvsOrlando Predators NAL 2022 Sun May 15 7:00PM
5 Carolina CobrasvsAlbany Empire NAL 2022 Sat May 21 7:00PM
5 Jacksonville SharksvsSan Antonio Gunslingers NAL 2022 Sun May 22 7:00PM
6 Jacksonville SharksvsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sat May 28 7:00PM
6 Albany EmpirevsOrlando Predators NAL 2022 Sat May 28 7:00PM
6 San Antonio GunslingersvsColumbus Lions NAL 2022 Sat May 28 7:00PM
7 San Antonio GunslingersvsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Fri Jun 3 7:00PM
7 Carolina CobrasvsOrlando Predators NAL 2022 Fri Jun 3 7:00PM
7 Columbus LionsvsAlbany Empire NAL 2022 Sat Jun 4 7:00PM
8 Orlando PredatorsvsColumbus Lions NAL 2022 Fri Jun 10 7:00PM
8 Albany EmpirevsSan Antonio Gunslingers NAL 2022 Sat Jun 11 7:00PM
8 Carolina CobrasvsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Sat Jun 11 7:00PM
9 Jacksonville SharksvsColumbus Lions NAL 2022 Fri Jun 17 7:00PM
9 San Antonio GunslingersvsOrlando Predators NAL 2022 Fri Jun 17 7:00PM
9 Albany EmpirevsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sat Jun 18 7:00PM
10 Columbus LionsvsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Fri Jun 24 7:00PM
10 Carolina CobrasvsSan Antonio Gunslingers NAL 2022 Sat Jun 25 7:00PM
10 Orlando PredatorsvsAlbany Empire NAL 2022 Sun Jun 26 2:00PM
11 Jacksonville SharksvsOrlando Predators NAL 2022 Fri Jul 1 7:00PM
11 Columbus LionsvsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sat Jul 2 7:00PM
12 Albany EmpirevsColumbus Lions NAL 2022 Fri Jul 8 7:00PM
12 Carolina CobrasvsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Sat Jul 9 7:00PM
12 Orlando PredatorsvsSan Antonio Gunslingers NAL 2022 Sat Jul 9 7:00PM
13 Jacksonville SharksvsAlbany Empire NAL 2022 Sat Jul 16 7:00PM
13 San Antonio GunslingersvsCarolina Cobras NAL 2022 Sat Jul 16 7:00PM
14 Orlando PredatorsvsJacksonville Sharks NAL 2022 Sat Jul 23 7:00PM
14 Carolina CobrasvsColumbus Lions NAL 2022 Sat Jul 23 7:00PM
14 San Antonio GunslingersvsAlbany Empire NAL 2022 Sat Jul 23 7:00PM
long long title how many chars? lets see 123 ok more? yes 60

We have created lots of YouTube videos just so you can achieve [...]

Another post test yes yes yes or no, maybe ni? :-/

The best flat phpBB theme around. Period. Fine craftmanship and [...]

Do you need a super MOD? Well here it is. chew on this

All you need is right here. Content tag, SEO, listing, Pizza and spaghetti [...]

Lasagna on me this time ok? I got plenty of cash

this should be fantastic. but what about links,images, bbcodes etc etc? [...]

Swap-in out addons, use only what you really need!