Endzone Magazine Forum

(Beta Version)

Lo spazio per tutte le leghe nordamericane ad eccezione di NFL e NCAA

Moderatori: Guechamp, Moderatori Endzone

Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1143506
Cancellata ufficialmente la stagione. :gazza:
Over the course of the past few months, we have been faced with unprecedented circumstances that have caused multiple delays to the start of the 2020 season. Although we have worked hard to save the current season, it is with deep regret that we are announcing the cancellation of the 2020 National Arena League season. The health and safety of our fans, players and staff is of the utmost importance, and the lack of arena availability along with social distancing restrictions created many obstacles to overcome.
Multiple scenarios were analyzed including playing all games in one location and the use of strict social distancing strategies. The consensus among the board members was that playing without our fans was not an option. “The owners tried everything they could to make this work,” said Commissioner Chris Siegfried. “It’s difficult to produce a schedule, get players in town, promote the games and sell tickets when we still don’t have confirmed playing dates or definitive answers regarding our fans being allowed in the arenas.”
We are grateful to our fans, sponsors, players and staff members for their support throughout this process. We can’t wait to kick off the 2021 season next April in front of the greatest arena football fans in the world. There will be many exciting announcements that we will share over the next couple of months.
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1158535
Schedule released. :gazza: :gazza: :gazza:
Week 1 Orlando PredatorsvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat Apr 3 7:00PM
Week 1 Jacksonville SharksvsCarolina Cobras NAL Mon Apr 5 7:00PM
Week 1 Jersey FlightvsOntario Bandits NAL Mon Apr 5 7:00PM
Week 2 Columbus LionsvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat Apr 10 7:00PM
Week 2 Jersey FlightvsCarolina Cobras NAL Sun Apr 11 7:00PM
Week 2 Jacksonville SharksvsOntario Bandits NAL Mon Apr 12 7:00PM
Week 3 Carolina CobrasvsColumbus Lions NAL Fri Apr 16 7:00PM
Week 3 Jersey FlightvsOrlando Predators NAL Sat Apr 17 7:00PM
Week 3 Albany EmpirevsOntario Bandits NAL Mon Apr 19 7:00PM
Week 4 Jersey FlightvsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat Apr 24 7:00PM
Week 4 Orlando PredatorsvsCarolina Cobras NAL Sat Apr 24 7:00PM
Week 4 Ontario BanditsvsColumbus Lions NAL Mon Apr 26 7:00PM
Week 5 Ontario BanditsvsOrlando Predators NAL Sat May 1 7:00PM
Week 5 Columbus LionsvsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat May 1 7:00PM
Week 5 Albany EmpirevsJersey Flight NAL Sat May 1 7:00PM
Week 6 Carolina CobrasvsJersey Flight NAL Sat May 8 7:00PM
Week 6 Albany EmpirevsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat May 8 7:00PM
Week 6 Orlando PredatorsvsColumbus Lions NAL Sat May 8 7:00PM
Week 7 Columbus LionsvsOrlando Predators NAL Sat May 15 7:00PM
Week 7 Ontario BanditsvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat May 15 7:00PM
Week 7 Jacksonville SharksvsCarolina Cobras NAL Sun May 16 7:00PM
Week 8 Columbus LionsvsJersey Flight NAL Sat May 22 7:00PM
Week 8 Carolina CobrasvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat May 22 7:00PM
Week 9 Jacksonville SharksvsOrlando Predators NAL Sat May 29 7:00PM
Week 9 Ontario BanditsvsJersey Flight NAL Sun May 30 7:00PM
Week 10 Albany EmpirevsColumbus Lions NAL Fri Jun 4 7:00PM
Week 10 Carolina CobrasvsOntario Bandits NAL Fri Jun 4 7:00PM
Week 10 Albany EmpirevsOrlando Predators NAL Sat Jun 5 7:00PM
Week 11 Orlando PredatorsvsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat Jun 12 7:00PM
Week 11 Jersey FlightvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat Jun 12 7:00PM
Week 11 Ontario BanditsvsColumbus Lions NAL Sat Jun 12 7:00PM
Week 12 Jacksonville SharksvsColumbus Lions NAL Sat Jun 19 7:00PM
Week 12 Albany EmpirevsCarolina Cobras NAL Sat Jun 19 7:00PM
Week 12 Ontario BanditsvsOrlando Predators NAL Sat Jun 19 7:00PM
Week 13 Albany EmpirevsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat Jun 26 7:00PM
Week 13 Columbus LionsvsCarolina Cobras NAL Sat Jun 26 7:00PM
Week 13 Orlando PredatorsvsJersey Flight NAL Sun Jun 27 7:00PM
Week 14 Columbus LionsvsOrlando Predators NAL Fri Jul 2 7:00PM
Week 14 Jacksonville SharksvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat Jul 3 7:00PM
Week 15 Columbus LionsvsCarolina Cobras NAL Sat Jul 10 7:00PM
Week 15 Jacksonville SharksvsJersey Flight NAL Sat Jul 10 7:00PM
Week 15 Orlando PredatorsvsOntario Bandits NAL Mon Jul 12 7:00PM
Week 16 Orlando PredatorsvsAlbany Empire NAL Sat Jul 17 7:00PM
Week 16 Columbus LionsvsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat Jul 17 7:00PM
Week 17 Carolina CobrasvsJacksonville Sharks NAL Sat Jul 24 7:00PM
Week 17 Carolina CobrasvsColumbus Lions NAL Sat Jul 24 7:00PM
Week 17 Jersey FlightvsOntario Bandits NAL Sat Jul 24 7:00PM
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1159217
Posticipo,come per la IFL, anche per la NAL.
Nuova schedule:
WEEK 1
Sat. May 22 - Ontario @ Albany
Sat. May 22 - Carolina @ Jersey

BYE: Jacksonville, Columbus, Orlando

WEEK 2
Sat. May 29 - Jacksonville @ Orlando
Sat. May 29 - Columbus @ Jersey
Sat. May 29 - Carolina @ Albany

BYE: Ontario

WEEK 3
Fri. June 4 - Albany @ Columbus
Fri. June 4 - Jacksonville @ Ontario
Sat. June 5 - Carolina @ Orlando

BYE: Jersey

WEEK 4
Sat. June 12 - Ontario @ Columbus
Sat. June 12 - Jersey @ Jacksonville
Sat. June 12 - Orlando @ Albany

BYE: Carolina


WEEK 5
Sat. June 19 - Jersey @ Carolina
Sat. June 19 - Ontario @ Orlando
Sat. June 19 - Jacksonville @ Columbus

BYE: Albany

WEEK 6
Sat. June 26 - Orlando @ Jacksonville
Sat. June 26 - Columbus @ Carolina
Sat. June 26 - Albany @ Jersey

BYE: Ontario

WEEK 7
Fri. July 2 - Columbus @ Orlando
Sun. July 4 - Jersey @ Ontario

BYE: Albany, Carolina, Jacksonville

WEEK 8
Sat. July 10 - Jacksonville @ Carolina
Sat. July 10 - Orlando @ Jersey
Mon.July 12 - Albany @ Ontario

BYE: Columbus

WEEK 9
Sat. July 17 - Ontario @ Carolina
Sat. July 17 - Jersey @ Albany
Sat. July 17 - Columbus @ Jacksonville

BYE: Orlando

WEEK 10
Sat. July 24 - Albany @ Jacksonville
Sat. July 24 - Orlando @ Columbus
Sat. July 24 - Carolina @ Ontario

BYE: Jersey

NAL PLAYOFFS
Sat. July 31

NAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat. August 14
Avatar utente
By Irving Thomas
#1164019
Ontario (non la provincia del Canada) dovrebbe andare "dormant"... s'addormenta e visto le polemiche sul bacio alla bella addormentata mi sa che è difficile che si risvegli.. Ontario fuori dalla NAL per quest'anno almeno..
#1164076
Lions @ Empire... ragazzi immaginarsi i Lions di Columbus, in Georgia, perenne potenza della PIFL giocare in una lega con Albany (NY) è davvero impressionante per chi segue le leghe indoor..
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1164183
June 12, 2021 Carolina Cobras 58 at Albany Empire 83 Final
June 12, 2021 Orlando Predators 52 at Jacksonville Sharks 41 Final
June 12, 2021 Columbus Lions 49 at Jersey Flight 15 Final
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1164205
Irving Thomas ha scritto:Malgrado la presenza di Albany (NY) mi sembra una lega con molti "bassi"..

Lo è. Veramente poca qualità, ma è pur sempre football a giugno quindi va bene tutto! :stralol::
Avatar utente
By Cleveland
#1164354
June 19, 2021 Jersey Flight 65 at Carolina Cobras 27 Final
June 19, 2021 Jacksonville Sharks 32 at Columbus Lions 56 Final
June 19, 2021 Albany Empire 68 at Orlando Predators 40 Final
June 25, 2021 Orlando Predators 40 at Jersey Flight 58 Final
June 26, 2021 Columbus Lions 54 at Carolina Cobras 30 Final
June 26, 2021 Albany Empire 58 at Jacksonville Sharks 61 Final
July 2, 2021 Jacksonville Sharks 41 at Orlando Predators 52 Final

NAL
Team GP W L T Pts W% PF PA Diff L10 Streak
1Columbus Lions 5 4 1 0 8 .800 274 182 +92 4 - 1 - 0 W 4
2Albany Empire 5 4 1 0 8 .800 334 244 +90 4 - 1 - 0 L 1
3Jersey Flight 5 2 3 0 4 .400 205 221 -16 2 - 3 - 0 W 2
4Orlando Predators 5 2 3 0 4 .400 224 263 -39 2 - 3 - 0 W 1
5Jacksonville Sharks 4 1 3 0 2 .250 175 218 -43 1 - 3 - 0 L 1
6Carolina Cobras 4 1 3 0 2 .250 160 244 -84 1 - 3 - 0 L 3
long long title how many chars? lets see 123 ok more? yes 60

We have created lots of YouTube videos just so you can achieve [...]

Another post test yes yes yes or no, maybe ni? :-/

The best flat phpBB theme around. Period. Fine craftmanship and [...]

Do you need a super MOD? Well here it is. chew on this

All you need is right here. Content tag, SEO, listing, Pizza and spaghetti [...]

Lasagna on me this time ok? I got plenty of cash

this should be fantastic. but what about links,images, bbcodes etc etc? [...]

Swap-in out addons, use only what you really need!